Idioma

Glad to be your hosts

Reviews

Check out or reviews from:

This links are available for you to read what our guests have said about Villa Los Corales.
Return to this website to book directly with us and get the best prices and deals.

Tripadvisor Airbnb
Studio Tortuga
Studio Bugambilia
Studio Palma
Studio Guacamaya
Studio Iguana
Studio Perico
Studio Cuiza
Studio Chachalaca
Studio Tortuga
Studio Bugambilia
Studio Palma
Studio Guacamaya
Studio Iguana
Studio Perico
Studio Cuiza
Studio Chachalaca
All Reviews

Booking.com

Facebook
All Reviews All Reviews

Leave us a review on TripAdvisor!


10 comments

Bella Bannard Hall

November 27, 2019 at 10:38 pm

Our stay at Villa Los Corales absolutely exceeded all of our expectations. Upon arrival, we were welcomed graciously by David and Jeanette. Having never travelled to Sayulita, we immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. The suite was well equipped with everything we needed, including a well stocked kitchen, air conditioning, and was sparkling clean! The rooftop terrace was a relaxing and a great place to swim, play cards, and enjoy the breathtaking views of Sayulita. We will definitely be returning here, and recommend anyone traveling to Sayulita to check out this amazing Villa. We will 100% be back, and if it were at all possible, would give this place a 6/5 rating. Thank you so much David and Jeanette 🙂

Shelby

March 22, 2019 at 1:21 am

Came here for our honeymoon and it was absolutely amazing. The town is amazing, filled with great people and great food. David and Jeanette are the best hosts you could ever ask for! They are extremely welcoming and will help you with anything you need. 10/10 coming back and staying here again.

Judy and alex

March 17, 2019 at 9:47 am

Alex and Judy we stayed here 2 times now. We love the hosts and the suite was perfect 👌 clean and comfy and except for the rooster (which I loved) very quiet Look forward to returning next year 👍

Brad G

November 18, 2018 at 4:38 pm

Would go back to Sayulita and stay at Villa Los Corales in a heart beat! Amazing experience. The hospitality of the owner was world class and the roof top terrace is the perfect place to relax and unwind. The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect (about a 10 min walk into town). If you’re visiting Sayulita, Villa Los Corales should be at the top of your list for accommodations consideration. Perhaps one of the most relaxing places I’ve ever been in the world. Highly recommended!

Judy & Pete

January 30, 2018 at 12:36 pm

3rd Stay — Love it!

My husband and I just completed our 3rd stay here. We’ve been at many properties throughout Sayulita during the past 10+years and really enjoy Villa Los Corales. The rooms are comfortable and spotless, it’s out of the noisy hustle & bustle of town center yet just a few minutes walk away from everything, and the expansive view from the rooftop palapa is amazing–A great place to relax with a book and cold beverage after a busy day of exploring. The variety of excellent restaurants and food choices in Sayulita is incredible, so we love having the kitchenette to prepare a light breakfast or lunch in so we can enjoy a main meal out (plus delicious Mexican desserts from Mimi the “original” pie lady at the town square–just 20 pesos for a piece big enough to share!). After all the eating we are happy for the short walk back to Villa Los Corales, including the hill! I’m a light sleeper so always bring earplugs along — In Mexico you’ll hear roosters crowing, dogs barking, music playing, and even staying at a beachfront property (as we have also done) the surf can crash in so loudly it can be difficult to sleep. I love to hear the town wake up each morning. As others have said, David & Jeannette are incredible as hosts and make you feel so welcome. We are already planning our next trip back!

Desiree (Vancouver BC)

December 15, 2017 at 1:26 pm

I stayed here with my boyfriend Nov 2017. We booked through airbnb however the time has passed for me to leave my review there.

We loved our stay here. The room was really large the bed was really comfortable. Its a close walk to everything you need and the town. Nice and quiet at night as well. Our favourite part definitely the rooftop pool the pictures do not do it justice! Iv had so many people ask where I stayed once they saw all my Instagram stories and posts I told them all to come here.

David & Jennette went above in beyond they were so welcoming and David was so kind to even drive us to the bus stop at he end of our trip so we didn’t have carry our bags down the street.

We will defiantly stay here again when we come back.

Brian & Michelle (San Jose, CA)

November 8, 2017 at 6:34 pm

I’m not usually one to leave a review, good or bad, but I couldn’t resist with this one. We are so glad we came across this gem – location was perfect (central enough but tucked away), rooms were clean, common area speaks for itself (that view!). David and Jeanette were so hospitable and friendly and gave great recommendations for while we explored the town. They even set up a cab for our return to the airport that they knew was priced right. Booking the room was a breeze too – the issue I came across when initially searching for a place to stay is many don’t have their calendars updated but these guys have a good system so there was no question of availability. Thank you, David and Jeanette, we can’t wait to come back!

loscoralessayulita

November 13, 2017 at 11:31 pm

Hi Brian,
Thanks so much for staying with us.
We hope to see you again.

Your Hosts
David and Jeanette

Cory & Teal (Whistler, BC, Canada)

November 6, 2017 at 3:26 pm

Excellent! Very kind and helpful hosts. Our room was as described, clean, AC worked great. Rooftop pool and patio area has amazing views over village and to the ocean. It was nice tone a few minute walk away from the busier areas.

loscoralessayulita

November 13, 2017 at 11:32 pm

Thank you so much for your visit. It was great to get to know you.
We hope to see you here again soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *