Idioma

Glad to be your hosts

Reviews

Check out or reviews from:

This links are available for you to read what our guests have said about Villa Los Corales.
Return to this website to book directly with us and get the best prices and deals.

Tripadvisor Airbnb
Studio Tortuga
Studio Bugambilia
Studio Palma
Studio Guacamaya
Studio Iguana
Studio Perico
Studio Cuiza
Studio Chachalaca
Studio Tortuga
Studio Bugambilia
Studio Palma
Studio Guacamaya
Studio Iguana
Studio Perico
Studio Cuiza
Studio Chachalaca
All Reviews

Booking.com

Facebook
All Reviews All Reviews

Leave us a review on TripAdvisor!


17 comments

JUAN CARLOS

August 28, 2020 at 3:53 pm

La atención de David y su esposa es magnifica, te hace sentir como en casa, ademas el lugar se maneja con excelente limpieza y cumple con los protocolos de seguridad ante la pandemia. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y todo le funciona. Ademas de que cuenta con una magnifica vista, sin duda lo recomendamos ampliamente.

Anthony Wilkinson

March 20, 2020 at 2:52 pm

We stayed in Bugambilia and enjoyed the size and brightness of the room, it was very clean and cleaned twice a week. We enjoyed sitting on our balcony and watching life going on in Sayulita, lots of birds. We loved the noisy chachacallas which seemed to visit every morning.
David and Jeanette were very helpful and pointed us in the right direction for shops and restaurants. It was an easy walk into town or down to the beach. The walk back up the hill was a little tougher.
Sayulita is quite a party town so there was some late night music that drifted up the hill.
But generally we had a lovely time. Thank you.

Leanne and Barry

March 19, 2020 at 6:43 pm

We would highly recommend staying at Los Corales in Sayulita. It is located in a great spot that is a easy walk on a stone road to the beach. The local shopping is excellent as you will find numerous tiny shops to get your basic items, along with a great butcher for your meats as well as a liquor store. Even a French pastry shop is near. Plus you will find two stores that have great veggies and fruit. All within a 5 minute walk or less. The small fridge in the room was large enough to hold what we needed for a few days of cooking. Since there is no freezer, the hosts have a small one that is by the office where you can buy a bag of ice. The Villa is located on the top of hill which you can access via one of two short steep walks on paved roads. Also the local bank is just around the corner near the medical clinic and is a simple walk.

The rooms are just like the pictures show and in great condition. The shower is huge with great water pressure. Everything is clean and the kitchen had everything we needed for basic meals.

The pool and roof top deck are great spots to relaxing and enjoy the amazing views. Plus there is a small bar fridge you can plug in to keep your drinks cold.

David and Jeanette are wonderful hosts that are always willing to have a chat and help out in anyway they can.
Five stars all around for this accommodation.

Sung & Liz

February 24, 2020 at 11:04 am

My wife and I just returned from a 5 day stay in studio Bugambilia. We had a wonderful stay, the room was larger and nicer than expected. We had everything we needed for our stay including wifi, kitchen, fridge and AC. The rooftop patio was great for sunsets. Having parking was also nice since we rented a car, not that you have to. If your goal is to just walk to places in Sayulita this location was fine and you don’t need a car. If you stayed closer to town it would be louder, this location allowed us to walk to places yet have a quiet place at night. The hosts were always around and helpful. At checkout time we had an issue with our safe (wouldn’t open) and David was able to help us immediately.

Peter Grove

February 14, 2020 at 10:56 am

We rented the Guacamaya suite from Feb 3-15, 2020. Well equipped, clean, fabulous view. David and Jeanette were welcoming and helpful. Very comforting to have them living on the property. The roof top is lovely and the small pool more than adequate to cool off. I would definitely recommend it. 5/5.

Delara Christensen

February 11, 2020 at 1:33 pm

We had an amazing stay at David and Jeanettes lovely home. The facilities were top-notch. Especially, the pool deck with the infinity pool and the beautiful view of the city. David and Jeanette showed amazing hospitality – always ready to assist and help with anything. We even got our room upgraded to ocean view.

Cosi & Cobi

January 28, 2020 at 8:19 pm

We loved Villa Los Corales! David and Jeanette were so lovely, giving fantastic recommendations on what to do in town and the best hiking trails. The rooms are perfect, and the hotel is just off the main street so it’s a bit quieter. We spent a great deal of time in the stunning rooftop pool, especially enjoying the sunsets. We will absolutely be returning, and highly recommend Villa Los Corales for your stay in Sayulita!

Bella Bannard Hall

November 27, 2019 at 10:38 pm

Our stay at Villa Los Corales absolutely exceeded all of our expectations. Upon arrival, we were welcomed graciously by David and Jeanette. Having never travelled to Sayulita, we immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. The suite was well equipped with everything we needed, including a well stocked kitchen, air conditioning, and was sparkling clean! The rooftop terrace was a relaxing and a great place to swim, play cards, and enjoy the breathtaking views of Sayulita. We will definitely be returning here, and recommend anyone traveling to Sayulita to check out this amazing Villa. We will 100% be back, and if it were at all possible, would give this place a 6/5 rating. Thank you so much David and Jeanette 🙂

Shelby

March 22, 2019 at 1:21 am

Came here for our honeymoon and it was absolutely amazing. The town is amazing, filled with great people and great food. David and Jeanette are the best hosts you could ever ask for! They are extremely welcoming and will help you with anything you need. 10/10 coming back and staying here again.

Judy and alex

March 17, 2019 at 9:47 am

Alex and Judy we stayed here 2 times now. We love the hosts and the suite was perfect 👌 clean and comfy and except for the rooster (which I loved) very quiet Look forward to returning next year 👍

Brad G

November 18, 2018 at 4:38 pm

Would go back to Sayulita and stay at Villa Los Corales in a heart beat! Amazing experience. The hospitality of the owner was world class and the roof top terrace is the perfect place to relax and unwind. The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect (about a 10 min walk into town). If you’re visiting Sayulita, Villa Los Corales should be at the top of your list for accommodations consideration. Perhaps one of the most relaxing places I’ve ever been in the world. Highly recommended!

Judy & Pete

January 30, 2018 at 12:36 pm

3rd Stay — Love it!

My husband and I just completed our 3rd stay here. We’ve been at many properties throughout Sayulita during the past 10+years and really enjoy Villa Los Corales. The rooms are comfortable and spotless, it’s out of the noisy hustle & bustle of town center yet just a few minutes walk away from everything, and the expansive view from the rooftop palapa is amazing–A great place to relax with a book and cold beverage after a busy day of exploring. The variety of excellent restaurants and food choices in Sayulita is incredible, so we love having the kitchenette to prepare a light breakfast or lunch in so we can enjoy a main meal out (plus delicious Mexican desserts from Mimi the “original” pie lady at the town square–just 20 pesos for a piece big enough to share!). After all the eating we are happy for the short walk back to Villa Los Corales, including the hill! I’m a light sleeper so always bring earplugs along — In Mexico you’ll hear roosters crowing, dogs barking, music playing, and even staying at a beachfront property (as we have also done) the surf can crash in so loudly it can be difficult to sleep. I love to hear the town wake up each morning. As others have said, David & Jeannette are incredible as hosts and make you feel so welcome. We are already planning our next trip back!

Desiree (Vancouver BC)

December 15, 2017 at 1:26 pm

I stayed here with my boyfriend Nov 2017. We booked through airbnb however the time has passed for me to leave my review there.

We loved our stay here. The room was really large the bed was really comfortable. Its a close walk to everything you need and the town. Nice and quiet at night as well. Our favourite part definitely the rooftop pool the pictures do not do it justice! Iv had so many people ask where I stayed once they saw all my Instagram stories and posts I told them all to come here.

David & Jennette went above in beyond they were so welcoming and David was so kind to even drive us to the bus stop at he end of our trip so we didn’t have carry our bags down the street.

We will defiantly stay here again when we come back.

Brian & Michelle (San Jose, CA)

November 8, 2017 at 6:34 pm

I’m not usually one to leave a review, good or bad, but I couldn’t resist with this one. We are so glad we came across this gem – location was perfect (central enough but tucked away), rooms were clean, common area speaks for itself (that view!). David and Jeanette were so hospitable and friendly and gave great recommendations for while we explored the town. They even set up a cab for our return to the airport that they knew was priced right. Booking the room was a breeze too – the issue I came across when initially searching for a place to stay is many don’t have their calendars updated but these guys have a good system so there was no question of availability. Thank you, David and Jeanette, we can’t wait to come back!

loscoralessayulita

November 13, 2017 at 11:31 pm

Hi Brian,
Thanks so much for staying with us.
We hope to see you again.

Your Hosts
David and Jeanette

Cory & Teal (Whistler, BC, Canada)

November 6, 2017 at 3:26 pm

Excellent! Very kind and helpful hosts. Our room was as described, clean, AC worked great. Rooftop pool and patio area has amazing views over village and to the ocean. It was nice tone a few minute walk away from the busier areas.

loscoralessayulita

November 13, 2017 at 11:32 pm

Thank you so much for your visit. It was great to get to know you.
We hope to see you here again soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *